Mr. Chris Boyd
Chief Executive Officer – The Royal Institution of Naval Architects (RINA), UK
Professor Richard W. Birmingham
Professor of Small Craft Design at Marine, Offshore and Subsea Technology,

School of Engineering, Newcastle University, UK

Professor Mehmet Atlar
Professor of Naval Hydrodynamic at Department of Naval Architecture, Ocean & Marine Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK
Prof. I Ketut Aria Pria Utama
Professor of Ship Hydrodynamics at Department of Naval Architecture Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS), Indonesia

Dr. Ahmad Fitriadhy
Associate Professor at Department of Maritime Technology, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia